esqlogo head01 head02 head03
head04 head05 head06 head07
» Welcome » Why Choose ESQ » Photos and Videos

Évasion sports Québec offers a full range and variety of types of accommodation, where comfort and warmth of the reception are still in the foreground. All institutions are classified according to strict criteria to ensure visitors quality services and facilitate their choice of accommodation.

Holiday Inn Saguenay
Located in the heart of the Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, the Saguenay-Holiday Inn Convention Center offers spacious comfort. The Holiday Inn Saguenay is a classified 4 stars offering 155 rooms and suites. Visit their site
Auberge au Vieux Moulin
One hour fifteen minutes from Montreal in the Lanaudière region, L'Auberge du Vieux-Moulin offers quality accommodation, food and various activities in all seasons, in an enchanting setting. At the Auberge du Vieux Moulin, you will enjoy our full attention at all times, making your stay a pleasure. Visit their site
Manoir Richelieu
Nestled majestically between the sea and the mountains, Fairmont Le Manoir Richelieu is a historic splendor. Rich in tradition, this exquisite model of hospitality combines the quiet charm of the country with sophistication. Visit their site
Auberge Gouverneur de Shawinigan
Situated opposite the City of Energy, Governor Auberge offers a spectacular view on this theme park and the town of Saint-Maurice. An unforgettable stay awaits you in the Mauricie region, come and relax in a natural environment while enjoying incomparable services at the cutting edge of technology. Visit their site
Le Relais 22 Milles
Located in the northern region of Mauricie near Lac Saint-Jean. Visit their site
Chateau Roberval
Located directly on Route 169. The swimming pool and whirlpool in the center of the hotel offers you the opportunity to relax throughout the year. A 4-star hotel, Le Chateau Roberval restaurant scored 3 stars by the Guide "Voir.". Visit their site
Hôtel Montcalm
In the heart of the Laurentian forest, the Montcalm Hotel is the perfect place to stay in the wilderness with all the comforts that a hotel can provide. Embedded between mountains, the hotel complex of the Montcalm Hotel is close to nature. Visit their site
Club Odanak
Located on the ancestral lands of the nation, the Club Odanak is a fully wooded area of 45km2, located in the mountainous region of high Mauricie. Ideal for snowmobile or ATV, the hotel made entirely of wood architecture is typically Canadian. Visit their site
Balbuzard Sauvage
Located at the gates of the Far North, in a region of Quebec mythical "ABITIBI" country of Cree, Algonquin and Atikamekw indians and adjacent to the famous Harricana river. Visit their site
Pourvoirie Mekoos
La pourvoirie Mekoos offers a unique scenery inviting you to discover the abundant wilderness in the heart of the Canadian forest. More than half a century of sustainable management of fish and wildlife, we can offer you a harvest of quality. Visit their site
Auberge du lac Taureau
A true masterpiece built on a foundation of sand, the Auberge du Lac Taureau is an exclusive destination. We offer the charm of a four star shelter in the forest, fine cuisine and a rich variety of experiences and activities. Visit their site
Auberge Les Demoiselles
Located on the banks of Nominingue lake, the Auberge des Demoiselles will conquer you with its warm and enchanting feel. For your convenience, we have nine renovated rooms, a private beach, a pleasant patio overlooking the lake, a lounge dining room with fireplace and piano. Visit their site
Hôtel Sacacomie
In a romantic and picturesque decor, nestled between the lake and mountains, our 109 rooms and suites invite you to comfort and intimacy. Tiny jewels of tranquility in a pleasant green. Visit their site
Hôtel Québec Inn
Strategically located near the Jean Lesage airport and at the crossroads of major highways, the hotel Quebec INN, is distinguished by its tropical garden with a unique natural flora. River, waterfall, palm trees and aviary unite to offer you a sense of enchantment. Visit their site
"Again many thanks for your high quality service and your kindness. Next year our group will probably save up for a week of snowmobiling, we will contact you as soon as it's official."
Jacques Poulain, France
"Back in France for a week already with unforgettable memories. Unfortunately all good things have an end. I already miss the trails, the guide and the snowmobiles."
Patrick Letoupin, France
"After visiting Quebec four times, I'm still under the spell of the sympathetic and kind people you meet. As for our trail I am delighted and hope to return in a few years."
Jacques Morel, France
 
 
Copyright © 2009 Évasion Sports Québec. Contact Us
Evasion Sports Québec's products are sold through Authentik Canada. Travel agent permit number in Canada : #702429
designed by
Pascau communications

esqlogo head01 head02 head03
Location de motoneiges head05 head06 head07
» Bienvenue » Pourquoi Choisir ESQ » Photos et Vidéos

Évasion sports Québec offre une gamme complète et variée de formules d’hébergement, où le confort et la chaleur de l’accueil figurent toujours au premier plan. Tous les établissements sont classifiés en fonction de critères rigoureux de manière à garantir aux visiteurs des services de qualité et à faciliter leurs choix d’hébergements.

Holiday Inn Saguenay
Situé au cœur de la région du Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean, le Holiday Inn Saguenay– Centre des congrès offre un confort inégalé. Le Holiday Inn Saguenay est un établissement classifié 4 étoiles qui offre 155 chambres et suites confortables et spacieuses. Visitez leur site
Auberge au Vieux Moulin
À une heure quinze de Montréal, dans la région de Lanaudière, L'Auberge du Vieux-Moulin vous offre un hébergement de qualité, gastronomie et multiples activités en toute saison, dans un décor enchanteur. À l'Auberge du Vieux Moulin, vous jouirez de toute notre attention à tous moments. Visitez leur site
Manoir Richelieu
Niché majestueusement entre la mer et les montagnes, Fairmont Le Manoir Richelieu est une vision historique de splendeur. Riche en tradition, ce modèle exquis de l'hospitalité allie le charme tranquille de la campagne avec la sophistication. Visitez leur site
Auberge Gouverneur de Shawinigan
Située face à la Cité de l'Énergie, l'Auberge Gouverneur offre une vue magnifique et spectaculaire sur ce parc thématique et sur la rivière Saint-Maurice. Un séjour inoubliable vous attend dans la région de la Mauricie. Visitez leur site
Le Relais 22 Milles
Située dans la region du nord de la Mauricie au Lac Saint-Jean. Visitez leur site
Chateau Roberval
Situé directement sur la route régionale 169. Sa piscine et son bain tourbillon situés au centre de l'hôtel vous offre la possibilité de vous détendre tout au long de l'année. Hôtel 4 étoiles, Le Château Roberval possède également le restaurant L'Abordage, classé 3 étoiles par le guide "Voir". Visitez leur site
Motel St-Côme
Une douceur réconfortante quand la route est longue. Naturellement! Visitez leur site
Club Odanak
Situé sur le territoire ancestral de la nation, le Club Odanak est un domaine de 45km2 entièrement boisé, situé dans la région montagneuse de la haute Mauricie. Relais idéal pour la motoneige ou le quad, le complexe hôtelier entièrement en bois est d'architecture typiquement canadienne. Visitez leur site
Balbuzard Sauvage
Situés aux portes du GRAND NORD, dans une région mythique du Québec "l'ABITIBI", le pays des indiens Cris, Algonquins et Atikamekws, celui des Coureurs de bois et des Chercheurs d'or, celui enfin où coule la célèbre rivière Harricana. Visitez leur site
Pourvoirie Coin Lavigne
Situé aux limites du parc Mont-Tremblant (secteur l'Assomption), la pourvoirie Coin Lavigne est fière d'en faire partie et vous accueille à bras ouverts. Que ce soit pour la pêche, la chasse, la motoneige, la photo, l'observation, le territoire de la pourvoirie permet de bénéficier du débordement de la richesse faunique du parc Mont-Tremblant. Visitez leur site
Auberge du lac Taureau
Authentique chef-d’œuvre posé sur un écrin de sable fin, l’Auberge du lac Taureau est une destination exclusive. Nous offrons le charme champêtre d’un hébergement en forêt quatre étoiles, une fine cuisine, une riche variété d’expériences et d’activités. Visitez leur site
Auberge Les Demoiselles
Située directement sur les rives du grand lac Nominingue, l'Auberge des Demoiselles saura vous conquérir par son accueil chaleureux et son site enchanteur. Pour votre confort, nous disposons de neuf chambres rénovées, d'une plage privée, d'un agréable patio surplombant le lac. Visitez leur site
Hôtel Sacacomie
Dans un décor romantique et pittoresque, nichées entre lac et montagnes, nos 109 chambres ou suites vous invitent au confort douillet et à l'intimité. Véritables petits joyaux de quiétude dans un écrin de verdure. Visitez leur site
Hôtel Québec Inn
Stratégiquement situé, à proximité de l'aéroport Jean-Lesage et à la croisée des principaux axes routiers, l'hôtel Québec INN, vrai centre de villégiature, se distingue par son jardin tropical doté d'une flore naturelle sans pareil. Visitez leur site
"Encore un grand Merçi pour ta prestation de grande qualité et de ta gentillesse. L'an prochain une équipe va surement ce mettre en place pour une semaine de motoneige bien sur nous allons prendre contact avec toi dès que cela sera officiel."
Jacques Poulain, France
"De retour en normandie dèja depuis une semaine avec des souvenirs inoubliables. Malheureusement les belles choses ont une fin. Le raid, le guide et la motoneige me manquent déjà."
Patrick Letoupin, France
"Pour être venus quatre fois au Quebec je reste toujours sous le charme des gens que l'on rencontre.
Sympathique, gentillesse, simplicité. Pour notre raid je reste enchanté et espère, d'ici quelques années, repartir."
Jacques Morel, France
 
 
Copyright © 2009 Évasion Sports Québec. Nous Joindre
Les produits Evasion Sports Québec sont vendus par l'agence de voyage Authentik Canada. Permis d'agent de voyage au Canada : #702429
conçu par
Pascau communications